Danko Virag kicsi
deputy mayor
Ernyey Laszlo kicsi
Parochial Councillor, Floor Leader (fraction leader) (FIDESZ-KDNP)
orsi gergely kicsi
Fraction leader, MSZP
molnar zsolt kicsi
Chairman of Economical and Proprietor Committee, Member of Parliament
Lanszki Rego kicsi
Chairman of District-Development, Environmental and Settlement OperationCommittee
Kaposi Peter kicsi
Chairman of Common Purchase Committee
Bandy Peter kicsi
Chairman of Health-, Social and Housing Committee
1 / 2Következő
Send your ideas, observations, questions to our Local Government here!